We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manyo Motors
414-312-8611
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
43.0900873 -87.9237421
http://manyomotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jacqui 06/23/2018
I was recommended to Manyo Motors and they exceeded my expectations in every way !
  Emily 06/21/2018
David is the best.
  Tammy 06/21/2018
This is my second trip to Manyo Motors, this time I had a transmission replaced, my car rides like brand new. Done in the time frame we spoke about. I will return to Manyo for future car needs. Nice calm atmosphere. Thank you.
  Derek 06/20/2018
  Eric 06/19/2018
Work was completed on time and under budget. Staff is knowledgeable and efficient.
  Blaine 06/18/2018
David and his staff always take care of me, weather its a shuttle ride while my truck gets worked on or anything else I need done.....Great crew to work with
  Lia 06/13/2018
  John 06/12/2018
Check engine light came on. Two codes up: turbo valve/switch and crankshaft position sensor. Had to order special parts, but car was expertly repaired within 2 days. Excellent customer service.
  Leyton 05/29/2018
Amazing job. They took my concern seriously, diagnosed my brakes issue efficiently, accommodated my ride situation with an Uber, and got the job done quickly and for a very reasonable price. Honest and thorough. I will be going back to Manyo next time a car issue arises and recommending them to all my friends and family members! Thanks for killing it Manyo.
  Brittany 05/29/2018
  Peggy 05/25/2018
Great service at a fair price. So glad I can rely on Mango Motors.
  Suzy 05/08/2018
I was extremely pleased with the responsiveness of the staff at Manyo Motors and how fast I was able to get the work done at a reasonable price. I will definitely be going back.
  Emily 05/08/2018
I haven?t let anyone touch my car except Dave and his guys for th last few years. He helped me tremendously when my tuck broke down on the side of the road, and since then, he?s gotten me in a more reliable car, and always been willing to look at my car when I think it?s dying. I?m a hypochondriac when it comes to my car...he deals with me. Haha
  Emily 05/07/2018
Great, consistent service at a fair price!
  Christin 05/03/2018
  Casey 05/02/2018
  Eric 04/24/2018
Great job, trustworthy service.
  Tammy 04/24/2018
My Garmin took me to the old location, when I called David navigated me in from where I was. My truck got a front end alignment, and even with being late I was in and out in no time. I do plan on bringing my truck back for work in the very near future. I was given 2 estimates and depending on warranties can make my decision. Even had toys for the kids to keep them busy. All my questions answered. Thank you. See you soon.
  Dan 04/23/2018
Brought my truck in with what appeared to be a dead alternator, found out that the wiring harness had been subjected to some amateur customization by the previous owner. I was mentally prepared to shell out cash for a new alternator, but after cleaning up the wiring I was told the alternator was still good. I really appreciated the honesty as well as the willingness to make sure the wiring was safe before returning the truck to me. Service was great, rates were very reasonable. Thanks for the good experience, will be back.
  Scott 04/23/2018
Always great service at Manyo.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-312-8611
near by local auto car shop
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo