We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manyo Motors
414-312-8611
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
43.0900873 -87.9237421
http://manyomotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lance 01/08/2018
Great service in a clean environment at a fair price!
  Marc 01/08/2018
great service. more than fair on pricing. fast, reliable and honest. many motor comes highly recommended!
  Linae 01/02/2018
Confident in them that they will go to lengths for customer satisfaction; to make sure the car is done right. Willing to explain options and details of repairs I will be back if car needs it. Prices comparable or better.
  Thomas 12/31/2017
Awesome work done on my 2011 TOYOTA Sequoia ! Thanks ! If you are looking for an honest mechanic to work on your car.... look no further. You can?t go wrong. Great work !
  Lisa 12/24/2017
Always exceptional service!!!
  Chris 12/12/2017
Another great job! Manyo saved me over $900 compared to the dealer!
  Jason 12/07/2017
Manyo Motors has always done exceptional work on my vehicles. The mechanics really work hard to be thorough and try and save you money where necessary. They don't cut corners or over sell you on parts. Thanks for all your hard work in keeping my company's fleet of vehicles going.
  Lindsay 12/06/2017
Manyo is amazing! Manyo was recommended to me by members of a local community group. I texted them on a weekend about brining my car in and they texted me back with an appointment and instructions on how to drop off my car even though it was after business hours. They called me the day my car was brought in to give me updates and estimates and never tried to sell me anything I didn?t need. The entire staff was courteous and friendly. The estimate for my car came in far below my expectations, and my car which is pushing 200,000 miles sounds like brand new after the repairs. I can?t say enough positive things about Manyo. This is definitely a place you can feel confident that you will get quality work and not be taken advantage of. Thanks Manyo!
  Gianna 12/02/2017
  Franklin 11/26/2017
  Eric 11/21/2017
Quick, professional service!
  Mary 12/28/2017
Excellent service, reasonable price, personable people, easy to get to regardless if you live close or if you take the freeway.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-312-8611
near by local auto car shop
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo