We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manyo Motors
414-312-8611
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
43.0900873 -87.9237421
http://manyomotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 08/15/2018
I had my vehicle towed there late in the morning as I had lost the serpentine belt I received a call early in afternoon that same day telling me my vehicle was ready for pick up. I had the shuttle driver pick me up from work to get me. The cost was fair and I was back in my vehicle. Manyo has always taken care of me. Thanks!
  Chris 08/14/2018
Great service, great work. Best service garage in Milwaukee by far...
  Dorothy 08/07/2018
Really great shop he gets thing done in a timely matter and always looks for best options that will save you money . New location is very nice and spacious A really great reasonable shop. Will recommend
  Mark 08/06/2018
  David 08/04/2018
Quick service Great prices- no unexpected add-ons.
  Ruth 07/20/2018
Great service, fast, friendly and knowledgeable
  Brad 07/19/2018
So far so good on Forester reanimation " ie " new short block, got a good thousand on it, using a small amt of oil bit hopefully breaking in usage will keep you apprised of developement
  Chris 07/17/2018
Great work, great service.
  Jessica 07/13/2018
Replaced my A/C compressor on my car. Shopped a lower price for the part and replaced it promptly once the part was received. They did a great job!
  Jenna 07/12/2018
They have always been timely and reasonable with their prices.
  Patricia 07/11/2018
  Sue 07/10/2018
This place is the bomb! No place better, I would come if I lived many miles away!
  Yvonne 07/09/2018
  Theresa 07/06/2018
Excellent fast service
  Tammy 06/26/2018
  Jacqui 06/23/2018
I was recommended to Manyo Motors and they exceeded my expectations in every way !
  Emily 06/21/2018
David is the best.
  Tammy 06/21/2018
This is my second trip to Manyo Motors, this time I had a transmission replaced, my car rides like brand new. Done in the time frame we spoke about. I will return to Manyo for future car needs. Nice calm atmosphere. Thank you.
  Derek 06/20/2018
  Eric 06/19/2018
Work was completed on time and under budget. Staff is knowledgeable and efficient.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-312-8611
near by local auto car shop
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo