We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manyo Motors
414-312-8611
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
43.0900873 -87.9237421
http://manyomotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 04/23/2018
Brought my truck in with what appeared to be a dead alternator, found out that the wiring harness had been subjected to some amateur customization by the previous owner. I was mentally prepared to shell out cash for a new alternator, but after cleaning up the wiring I was told the alternator was still good. I really appreciated the honesty as well as the willingness to make sure the wiring was safe before returning the truck to me. Service was great, rates were very reasonable. Thanks for the good experience, will be back.
  Scott 04/23/2018
Always great service at Manyo.
  Della 04/19/2018
Wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else. The prices are reasonable, the work is good quality work and the staff are professional and friendly. I recommend Manyo Motors for sure. Thanks Manyo Motors!!
  Gonzalo 04/17/2018
  Amee 04/16/2018
  Tim 04/10/2018
Excellent service at a reasonable price. The shuttle service is big plus for me.
  Angela 04/07/2018
Great people, great service!
  Lydia 03/29/2018
This is the only mechanic I trust in Milwaukee; I've lived here for ten years. I've been to Manyo a handful of times, and the service is always professional and quick, plus I never feel like I'm being overcharged or baited into getting something fixed that doesn't need to be worked on. It's nice to have staff that you can trust. : )
  Zach 03/27/2018
Every time we come here it's affordable and the service is top tier. Great people who deserve the backing of their community.
  Sue 03/27/2018
  Tami 03/22/2018
I started going to Manyo Motors in 2016. It's hard to find a mechanic that you can trust, but Dave is trustworthy and gives honest answers about what needs to be done with your car. . Service is always timely and affordable. I haven't gone anywhere else for service since 2016.
  Blaine 03/16/2018
David and his staff are awesome to work with, They listen, They care< they get the job done
  Jason 03/15/2018
I am the fleet managar for a business and I have always been pleaseed with the quality of work done on my vehicles. The prices are fair and the work is done quickly. Thanks for keeping my fleet of vehicles on the road Manyo!
  Bao 03/13/2018
They are quick and efficient. Thanks for the service!
  Josh 03/12/2018
Always impressed with the quality of work and quick turn around. I live in Madison but continue to bring my BMW to Manyo for anything from an engine rebuild to brakes. Thanks David and team!
  Sandy 02/27/2018
Manyo was quick at giving me an assement on my car and offered cheaper alternatives such as finding a use radio rather then purchasing a new one. But more importantly they didn?t pressure me to get any work done that day that I wasn?t prepared for. Definitely recommend.
  Joey 02/16/2018
I really appreciated the honesty and effiency in getting my newly acquired Cadillac looked at. Many other non GM mechanics couldn?t figure out the issue and Manyo had it fixed in 24hrs at a great price!
  Theresa 02/14/2018
  Amee 02/06/2018
  Nancy 02/06/2018
Prompt efficient service! Communication about what was required & timeliness of service exceeded my expectations. Andy the driver of the courtesy shuttle was delightful company.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-312-8611
near by local auto car shop
4035 N Green Bay Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53209
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo